Alle Hotels:

Vergeiner (3-Sterne) Fam. Vergeiner
Geigenbühel Nr. 692
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 2393
Fax: +43 5212 2393 34
hotel.vergeiner-seefeld@aon.at
33 Betten
Chalet Montana (3-Sterne) Arie Rijkenberg
Krins 20
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 2503
Fax: +43 5212 2503
27 Betten
de luxe ***
Hotel Helga
A- 6100 Seefeld in Tirol
Haspingerstrasse 156
Tel: 0043-5212-2326 oder 2749
Fax: 0043-5212-27497

 

40 Betten
Christina (3-Sterne) Christa Sailer
Reitherspitzstr. 415
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 2553
Fax: +43 5212 4314 32
csab5968@uibk.ac.at
28 Betten
Olympia (3-Sterne) Manuela Walzel
Milserstr. 433
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 2334
Fax: +43 5212 44704
hotel.olympia@seefeld.at
46 Betten
Egerthof (3-Sterne) Fam. Seyrling
Reitherspitzstr. 294
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 4444
Fax: +43 5212 4444 60
egert@utanet.at
48 Betten
Glas (3-Sterne) Hannelore Weihs
Innsbruckerstr. 231
6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 2550
Fax: +43 5212 4524-50
hotel.glas@utanet.at
50 Betten
Edelraute (3-Sterne) Fam. Ölhafen
Münchnerstr. 189
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 3288
Fax: +43 5212 3288-66
central@seefeld.at
12 Betten
Menthof (3-Sterne) Fam. Nairz
Reither-Spitz-Str. 594
6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 2554
Fax: +43 5212 2554-39
menthof@tirol.com
45 Betten
Royal (3-Sterne) Gerhard Wanner
Leutascherstr. 625
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 2035
Fax: +43 5212 4492 6
ass@tirol.com
38 Betten
Dorothea (3-Sterne) Frau Suitner
Kirchwald 391
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 2527
Fax: +43 5212 2573 73
32 Betten
Metropol (3-Sterne) Herbert Schatz
Leutascherstr. 485
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 3030
Fax: +43 5212 3030 4
10 Betten
Berghof (3-Sterne) Ingrid Woldrich
Milserstr. 201
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 2285
Fax: +43 5212 22855
hotel.berghof@surfen.at
11 Betten
Seelos (4-Sterne) Adi Seelos
Geigenbühel 226
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 2308
Fax: +43 5212 2045 41
hotel.seelos@seefeld.at
65 Betten
Stefanie (4-Sterne) Dir. Gerd Kirchmayr
Reitherspitzstr. 384
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 2466
Fax: +43 5212 2358 43
office@hotelstefanie.at
80 Betten
Hochland (4-Sterne) Hans Seelos
Wettersteinweg 184
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 2211
Fax: +43 5212 221115
info@hotel-hochland.com
110 Betten
Tyrol (4-Sterne) Renate Gasser
Münchnerstr. 114
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 2221-3
Fax: +43 5212 4311
hotel.tyrol@seefeld.at
100 Betten
Solstein (4-Sterne) Doris Haas
Münchnerstr. 558
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 2741
Fax: +43 5212 2741 6
info@hotel-solstein.com
37 Betten
St. Georg (4-Sterne) Frau Hundsbichler
Wasserfallweg 630
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 3173, +43 5212 3280
Fax: +43 5212 3173 6
st.georg.seefeld@telfs.com
30 Betten
Kronenhotel (4-Sterne) Fam. Walzel von Wiesentreu
Karwendelweg 732
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 4106
Fax: +43 5212 4563 44
kronenhotel.seefeld@happynet.at
132 Betten
Seeber (4-Sterne) Fam. Seeber
Münchnerstr. 723
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 4287
Fax: +43 5212 3891
seeber@tirol.com
34 Betten
Hiltpolt (4-Sterne) Fam. Hiltpolt
Innsbruckerstr. 18
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 2253
Fax: +43 5212 2845 53
hotel.hiltpolt@tirol.com
64 Betten
Vital Hotel Dorint (5-Sterne) Arwed Sparber
Krins 32
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 4431
Fax: +43 5212 4431 350
vital@vitalhotel.com
240 Betten
Waldfrieden Fam. Dr. Sitte
Reitherspitzstr. 166
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 2216
Fax: +43 5212 2216 22
waldfrieden.seefeld@aon.at
16 Betten
Sonneck Frau Aniwanter
Klosterstraße 175
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 2387
Fax: +43 5212 2387, +43 5212 2188
info@hotel-diana.at
21 Betten
Sonnen-Alp Annelies u. Horst Wenta
Geigenbühel 423
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 2529
Fax: +43 5212 252918
sonnen-alp@aon.at
29 Betten
Dietrich Stefanie Dietrich
Münchnerstr. 103
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 2780
Fax: +43 5212 2780-4
28 Betten
Alpenhof Renate Gasser
Münchnerstr. 48
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 2339
Fax: +43 5212 4311
alpenhof@seefeld.at
57 Betten

Gasthöfe:

Batzenhäusl (3-Sterne) Charly Jurak
Klosterstr. 44
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 2292
Fax: +43 5212 2292-43, +43 5212 2191-116
kaltschmid@kaltschmid.co.at
50 Betten
Tiroler Weinstube (3-Sterne) Hannelore Seyrling
Innsbruckerstr. 130
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 2208
Fax: +43 5212 2208 20
34 Betten
Schloßberg Gabi Tiefenbrunner
Münchnerstr. 89
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 4909
Fax: +43 5212 4909
18 Betten
Jägerheim Berta Markart
Münchnerstr. 86
A-6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 2271
Fax: +43 5212 2271 4
30 Betten
Krinserhof Fam. Binder
Krins 10
6100 Seefeld, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5212 2721
Fax: +43 5212 2721
krinserhof@tirol.com
30 Betten